Sale!

Pimax 8K Plus

CHF 1099 CHF 825

  • High resolution of 3840 x 2160 per eye
  • Large field of view of 200
  • Compatible with Valve Index base stations and controllers
  • Shipping from Switzerland

In stock

Category:

Description

It couldn't be more realistic.

With a field of view of 200 degrees, a repetition rate of 110HZ and a 4K display per eye, Pimax has launched the most immersive headset in the world. Due to this extreme resolution it is practically impossible to see the individual pixels - instead of pixels you see beautiful high resolution pictures!

Lighthouse Compatible

The 8K Plus is also equipped with the Lighthouse System and is therefore compatible with HTC / Valve base stations. You can also use your HTC Vive / Valve Index Controller with it. The headset connects to the PC via Displayport 1.4 and USB 3.0. We recommend at least one RTX 2060 for a good VR experience.

Comfortable and modular design

The 8K Plus surprises with a low weight despite the large display. On the bottom and in PiTool the eye relief can be adjusted. The headset has a comfortable face pad, so that wearing the headset does not become uncomfortable even during longer use.

Additional information

Resolution per eye

3840 x 2160

Field of view

200°

Refresh rate

110

Manufacturer

Pimax

Note

The product may differ from the product image.

Pimax 8K Plus

CHF 1149

  • Hohe Auflösung von 3840 x 2160 pro Auge
  • Grosses Sichtfeld von 200°
  • Kompatibel mit Valve Index Basisstationen und Controllern
  • Versand aus der Schweiz

Vorrätig

Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Realistischer geht es nicht.

Mit einem Sichtfeld von 200 Grad, einer Wiederholrate von 110HZ und einem 4K Display pro Auge hat Pimax das immersivste Headset der Welt auf den Markt gebracht. Durch diese extreme Auflösung ist es praktisch unmöglich die einzelnen Pixel zu erkennen – anstelle von Pixeln sieht man wunderschöne, hochauflösende Bilder!

Lighthouse Kompatibel

Das 8K Plus ist ebenfalls mit dem Lighthouse System ausgestattet und ist daher mit HTC / Valve Basisstationen kompatibel. Sie können ebenfalls Ihre HTC Vive / Valve Index Controller damit verwenden. Das Headset wird mit dem PC per Displayport 1.4 und USB 3.0 verbunden. Wir empfehlen mindestens eine RTX 2060 für ein gutes VR Erlebnis.

Komfortables und modulares Design

Das 8K Plus überrascht trotz dem grossen Displays mit einem geringen Gewicht. An der Unterseite und in PiTool lassen sich die Augenabstände einstellen. Das Headset verfügt über ein angenehmes Gesichtspolster, wodurch auch bei längerer Benutzung das Tragen des Headsets nicht unbequem wird.

Zusätzliche Information

Auflösung pro Auge

3840 x 2160

Sichtfeld

200°

Bildwiederholrate

110

Hersteller

Pimax

Hinweis

Das Produkt kann von dem Produktbild abweichen.